Why Connect Groups

At ICLC we believe that Connect Groups have one simple purpose: To bring people together in connection with each other and Jesus. God created us to live in relationship with others and only then can we live the full life He intends for us. Sharing our lives through community is part of our design, but meaningful relationships aren’t always easy to find. That’s why connect groups exist—to make these life-changing relationships relevant and accessible to you.

Relationships make you better

Our Team

Irene Narayan

Papakura

irene@indianclc.org
021 833 095

Joy Michaels

City

joy@indianclc.org
021 083 80751

Ps Jaggie

PAPATOETOE

jaggie@indianclc.org
021 972 679

Narendra & Malti

Flat Bush

narendra@indianclc.org
021 023 97730

Taruna Singh

Papatoetoe

taruna@indianclc.org
021 027 23617

Jitesh & Louiza

North Shore

jitesh@indianclc.org
020 407 49898

Rohit & Sarah

Papatoetoe

rohit@indianclc.org
021 102 4907

Simerjeet & Manju

ST LUKES

simerjeet@indianclc.org
021 110 1810

Ps Jaggie

PAPATOETOE

jaggie@indianclc.org
021 972 679

Ronald & Rosey

Manurewa

ronald@indianclc.org
021 293 2185

Munesh & Sushma

FLAT BUSH

munesh@indianclc.org
021 133 0367