Why Connect Groups

At ICLC we believe that Connect Groups have one simple purpose: To bring people together in connection with each other and Jesus. God created us to live in relationship with others and only then can we live the full life He intends for us. Sharing our lives through community is part of our design, but meaningful relationships aren’t always easy to find. That’s why connect groups exist—to make these life-changing relationships relevant and accessible to you.

Relationships make you better

Our Team

Irene Narayan

Papakura

irene@indianclc.org
021 833 095

Joy Michaels

City

joy@indianclc.org
021 083 80751

Michael & Arti

HENDERSON

027 883 5586

Narendra & Malti

Flat Bush

narendra@indianclc.org
021 023 97730

Taruna Singh

Papatoetoe

taruna@indianclc.org
021 027 23617

Sam & Harjit Singh

PAPATOETOE

021 167 4304

Rohit & Sarah

Papatoetoe

rohit@indianclc.org
021 102 4907

Munesh & Sushma

FLAT BUSH

munesh@indianclc.org
021 133 0367

Neel & Sherina Reddy

NEW LYNN

027 373 1221

Ronald & Rosey

Manurewa

ronald@indianclc.org
021 293 2185

Ritesh & Ranika

FLATBUSH

0210 249 0339

Mukhtair & Kamaljit Rai

HENDERSON

022 191 7033